Team

 

Marco  Attianese

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-25

E-Mail: marco@attianese.com

Alessandro Attianese

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-0

E-Mail: alessandro@attianese.com

Nuray Kiriskan

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-26

E-Mail: nuray@attianese.com

Valentina Attianese

Telefon: +49 2324 596980

E-Mail: valentina@attianese.com

Sandra Attianese

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-22

E-Mail: sandra@attianese.com

Laura Attianese

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-27

E-Mail: laura@attianese.com

Rodiya Karacatas

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-23

E-Mail: info@attianese.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hier finden Sie uns:

Attianese GmbH

Wuppertaler Straße 77-79
45549 Sprockhövel

Telefon: +49 2324 59698-0

Telefax: +49 2324 59698-10

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 9:00 -17:00 Uhr

Dienstag: 9:00-17:00Uhr

Mittwoch: 9:00-17:00Uhr

Donnerstag:9:00-17:00Uhr

Freitag: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Aktuelles

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Attianese GmbH - Wuppertaler Straße 77-79 - 45549 Sprockhövel -

Tel.: +49 2324 59698-0 Fax: +49 2324 59698-10

E-Mail: info@attianese.com